brin's blog

A hundred words, a hundred reviews 🤔

Occasionally, I play games. I want to play 100 of them. I will write 100 words for every game I play.

Progress: [ |……….……….……….……….……….……….……….……….……….……… ] - [ 1/100 ]

2021.12.15 - Mixolumia by devemakes

Meditation. Tetris but everything is a square made of blocks. things slide and on a connection of three blocks of the same colour they disappear into the ether.

Squares fall, while I attempt extrapolating where the blocks will end up. The red one slides down a slope of blue and yellow blocks with anticipation I watch it as it stops upon hitting two of its slanted brethren.

A tactile click plays in my headphones as the blocks turn into particles. Ricocheting the blue block above it slides towards the centre. Click. White blocks sliding from the right. Click. A flurry of particles, music changes. Sensation, meditation.

#review